December 2, 2021

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe Album

Wizkid- Made in lagos, deluxe

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe Album

Talented artist and Entertainment Boss, Ayodeji Balogun well known as unleashed out the deluxe version of his masterpiece album titled “Made In Lagos“.

The newly released studio project “Made In Lagos album Deluxe” houses 18 solid tracks with outside collaborations with the likes of Ella Mai, Projexx, Tems, Terri, Damian Marley, Skepta, H.E.R, Boy, Buju, Bella Shmurda & Justin Bieber.

RELATED POST  Wizkid - Ginger ft. Burna Boy (Video)

Download Made In Lagos Album Tracklist

  1. Smile (feat. H.E.R)
  2. No Stress
  3. Reckless
  4. Ginger (feat. Boy) 
  5. Longtime (feat. Skepta) 
  6. Mighty Wine
  7. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)
  8. Piece Of Me (feat. Ella Mai) 
  9. True love (feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx)
  10. Sweet One
  11. Essence (feat. Tems)
  12. Roma (feat. Terri)
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace
  15. Steady
  16. Mood (feat. Buju)
  17. Anoti
  18. Essence Remix (feat. Tems & Justin Bieber)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.