September 18, 2021

Laycon Set To Drop His Debut Album, ‘Shall We Begin’ This April

Afro-pop artiste and street rapper, is set to release his first Album titled “Shall We Begin” this April.

In the early hours of today, April 1st, 2021, the artiste via his social media accounts shared the exciting news of his forthcoming debut album.

Prior to this announcement, had earlier dropped two new songs, Fall For Me and Wagwan which we suspect might be on the tracklist for “Shall we Begin”.  Although he is yet to drop an official date or unveil the tracklist for the album, “Shall we begin”  is currently available for pre-order.

The budding rapper already has two extended playlists; Y.B.A.G  (Young Black and Gifted) which he released in 2016, and Who is Laycon? in 2020 under Fierce Nation. He recently gained prominence after winning the reality show (Lockdown season).

is responsible for some of the hottest remix of 2020 and music lovers should expect nothing short of amazing from this project.

RELATED POST  DJ Neptune Ft. Laycon & Joeboy - Nobody Remix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.