June 15, 2021

Dj Sourcekid – Love & Memories (Sound Light Mixtape Album)

– Love & Memories (Sound Light Mixtape Album) Audio Download

( Love & Memories) 4 IN 1 concept presents, Dj Sourcekid returns with a brand new mind-blowing mixtape album titled “Sound Light Mixtape Album

This album consists of four mixtapes ” Mind Feeling ft. Roll up by Dj Soucekid, Love & Memories by Dj Soucekid and Wise Up 

On the new mixtape album, “(Sound Light Mixtape)” the talented DJ took time out of his busy moments to create this beautiful mixtape album with hit old 90s/20s songs from foreign and Naija to latest trending songs to showcase to the world.

Dablix–pray we live long
Fireboy- need you
Fireboy -wait and see
Justine -u don’t know


– available.
– company
– up to something
Wiz kid – joro
Rosalia\ – con alture
– bad influence
– only you
– check
Ft wiz kid – opor
Bigtrill, – parta arte parta
Fireboy – feel
– sweet sensation
– skeleton
– greenlight riddim
, – yanyanyan
– E get reason
– one thing
Fireboy – vibration
– young love
– don’t call me back
– Caro
– nobody
– 1 milli
coal – ode lo like
– Disturbance
– suru
Fireboy –

RELATED POST  Dj Sourcekid Sound Light Mixtape Album


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.