February 28, 2021


After the last release of ‘The Unstoppable 2.0‘ Superstar is out with another mind blowing mix tagged ‘Wedding Bells Mix’ . This mix contains varieties of dope afrobeat love tunes.

Feel free to download and share. follow IG@official_jaysix twitter@dj_jaysix


1- Love don’t care -simi

2- No forget- Adekunle Gold

3- Orente- Adekunle Gold

4- Ada ada- flavour

5- Oyi- flavour

6- Iyawo mi- timi Dakolo

7- I can’t just stop thinking about u- kwam1

8- So fine – gabriel Afolayan

9- By you – simi ft Adekunle Gold

10- What if I say – Fireboy dml

11- Without you- omawumi

12- Yes/no – Banky w

13- Ife wa gbona-Tiwa Savage

14- Good loving- Banky w

15- Beautiful oyinye- psquare ft Rick ross

RELATED POST  DJ Jaysix Ft. Fredrick - Money Talks

16- Girlfriend- Fireboy dml

17- Case- teni

18- No one like you- psquare

19- Assurance- davido

20- Mama- Mayorkun

21- Romantic- korede bello ft tiwa

22- Young love – Adekunle Gold

23- Baby- joeboy

24- Fall in love – oritse femi

25- Malo- wizkid ft Tiwa

26- How I feel- yemi alade

27- Majesty- peruzzi

28- Yeba- kizz Daniel

29- Loving- falz

30- Surrender- Adekunle Gold

31- 4days- kizz Daniel

32- All over – Tiwa Savage

33- True- Mayorkun ft kizz Daniel

34- Mama- kizz Daniel

35- On top your matter-Wizkid

36- My darling- tiwa Savage

37- Igbeyawo- oritse femi

38- Easy jeje- reekado Banks

39- Perfect gentleman- Sean tizzle

40- Igi orombo- sean tizzle


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.