August 3, 2021

Bella Shmurda – High Tension 2.0 EP

Bella Shmurda high tension 2.0

– High Tension 2.0 EP

Bella Shmurda of Dagbana Rebulikan drops a sequel project titled ‘High Tension 2.0’ EP which serves as a follow-up to the previously heard version, High Tension.

In addition, took his time and crafted a vibe here, the project holds 8-tracks with no feature.

RELATED POST  Bella Shmurda Receives “Made In Lagos” Gift Pack From Wizkid

Enjoy below!

High Tension 2.0 EP Tracklist

1. Out There
2. World
3. Soldier Go
4. Far Away
5. Lako
6. Rush
7. Party Next Door
8. Champion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.