March 7, 2021

Album: Huncho Vibes Album by Peruzzi

 has finally released his debut Studio Album titled, “Huncho Vibes”.

Huncho Vibes is a 10-track album that serves as a follow up to “Heartwork EP” which was released in 2018.

The album has songs like SunshineOnly YouNanaDestiny and others which makes the compilation a masterpiece.

The “Huncho Vibez” album had a production credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr. Eff, Clemzy, , and Lussh.

Tracklist 👇
1. – Destiny Download
2. – Show Me Love Download
3. – Bounce Download
4. – Sunshine ft. Download
5. – Only One Download
6. – Gerrout Download
7. – Gumbodi Download
8. – Nana Download
9. – Mauriello Download
10. – No Be Mistake Download
RELATED POST  VIDEO: IVD – 2 Seconds Ft. Davido, Peruzzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.