Album: A Good Time Album by Davido

Davido A Good Time Album Download

The new album, ‘A Good Time’ is the Second Studio Album by Nigerian Afrobeats and Afro-Pop star, DAVIDO. It houses a total of 17 tracks and has features with top artists in Africa and America such as Perruzi, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Yonda, Wurld, Popcaan, Summer Walker, Gunna, A Boogie and CHRIS BROWN

Davido recorded A Good Time in Atlanta. He told Vibe magazine he wanted to record in a new environment. He described the album as a body of work for everybody and said it would be predominantly Afrobeats but would incorporate elements of other genres. Davido disclosed the album’s title during an event held in Lagos in September 2019 and said it would be released the following month. Davido also unveiled snippets of four songs from the album during the event.

The album was released on the 22nd of November 2019 and it topped a lot of Music Charts in Africa and beyond.

1. Davido – Intro DOWNLOAD
2. Davido – 1 Milli DOWNLOAD
3. Davido – Check Am DOWNLOAD
4. Davido – Disturbance ft Peruzzi DOWNLOAD
5. Davido – D&G ft. Summer Walker DOWNLOAD
6. Davido – Get to You DOWNLOAD
7. Davido – Sweet in the Middle ft. Wurld, Naira Marley & Zlatan DOWNLOAD
8. Davido – Green Light Riddim DOWNLOAD
9. Davido – Big Picture ft. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie wit Da Hoodie DOWNLOAD
10. Davido – One Thing DOWNLOAD
11. Davido – Company DOWNLOAD
12. Davido – Animashaun ft. Yonda DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.