June 13, 2021

2Baba – Warriors (FULL ALBUM)

– Warriors (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Fast Download

Nigerian music legend,  has finally released his highly album titled “Warriors,” after celebrating 20 years of relevance in the music industry.

Warriors” comprises of 13 solid tracks and it includes collaborations with other industry prominent acts including  and his brother, Hi-Idibia. The new album comes after the release of his previous record tagged “Important,” which was released back in November 2019.

Production credits on the album was claimed by Boji BeatzJay Sleek BeatzP BankzSpellzRichie and Ploops. The entire album was mixed and mastered by Zeno FosterSpellz and Ifex.

RELATED POST  2Baba Unveils Ambitious Agribusiness Project, INNOBIA

Download and share your thoughts below.

Also available on itunes

1. 2Baba – Warriors DOWNLOAD

2. 2Baba – We Must Groove ft. Burna Boy) DOWNLOAD

3. 2Baba – Important DOWNLOAD

4. 2Baba – Carry Dey Go DOWNLOAD

5. 2Baba – Kitty Katt DOWNLOAD

6. 2Baba – Opo ft. Wizkid DOWNLOAD

7.  – Amaka ft. ) DOWNLOAD

8. 2Baba – Love Me, Love Me DOWNLOAD

9. 2Baba – Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage DOWNLOAD

10. 2Baba – Target You (feat. Syemca) DOWNLOAD

11.  – Oyi (feat. HI Idibia)

12. 2Baba – I Dey Hear Everything ft. Olamide) DOWNLOAD

13. 2Baba – If No Be You (feat. AJ) DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.