[Music] Naira Marley LOL (Lord Of Lamba) FuLL EP

Naira Marley LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP Download
The Nigerian Afro-pop sensation Naira Marley serves up cross-continental trap and grime project he titles “LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP”.
The Extended Play, “LOL EP” is a 6-track project with guest appearances from Nigerian artistes such as DMW superstar, Mayorkun and C Blvck. Producers include serial hit-maker, Rexxie, Killertunes, and Studio Magic.

Download MP3 below

1. Naira Marley Ft. Cblvck – Tingasa

2. Naira Marley – Tesumole

3. Naira Marley – Mafo ft. Young John

4. Naira Marley – Isheyen

5. Naira Marley – Oja (Challenge Version)

6. Naira Marley Ft. Mayorkun – YanYanYan

📝 Note:- For Advertisements | Promotions Contact Us On Whatsapp: +2347038169077

For Advertisements|Promotions|Music Updates Contact Us On Whatsapp: +2347038169077

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.