M.I Abaga – Judah The EP (Full Album)

M.I Abaga – Judah The EP (Full Album) Mp3 Download

Super Talented Nigerian rapper, M.I Abaga who is also the leading act of the chocolate City has released his much anticipated EP titled “Judah The EP” The project which entails 8 Lp tracks including features from A-QNaweAlpha Ojini and many others.

This will made his debut for the year 2020 and was released after his previous Rendezvous Album on February 9, 2018.

The EP is Available On ITUNES.

Judah The E.P by M.I Abaga Tracklist;

1. The Parable

2. The Lion DOWNLOAD

3. The Trinity (feat. AQ) DOWNLOAD

4. The Blood DOWNLOAD

5. The Commandment (feat. Buckyraw) DOWNLOAD

6. The Sacrifice (feat. Nawe) DOWNLOAD

7. The Tribe (feat. Alpha Ojini) DOWNLOAD

8. The Warrior (feat. Kauna)

For Advertisements|Promotions|Music Updates Contact Us On Whatsapp: +2347038169077

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.