Album: Ycee vs Zaheer Album by Ycee

Nigerian Hip-hop recording star, Ycee releases his highly anticipated masterpiece project, “Ycee vs Zaheer Album”.

The newly released project houses fifteen (15) solid tracks and also features some great talented artistes such as Nigerian pop heavyweights, Davido, Phyno, Niniola, Ms. Banks and Dabo Tuburna.

Ycee Ycee vs Zaheer Album Tracklist 👇
1. Ycee – It’s Amazing Download
2. Ycee – Wahala Dey Download
3. Ycee – Bossing ft. Ms Banks Download
4. Ycee – Chocolata ft. Niniola Download
5. Ycee – Cheque Download
6. Ycee – Dakun Download
7. Ycee – Vibing (Interlude) Download
8. Ycee – Mo Salah Download
9. Ycee – So Nice Download
10. Ycee – Man ft. Phyno Download
11. Ycee – Love Like That Download
12. Ycee – Baseline ft. Davido Download
13. Ycee – Dada (Dread gang) ft. Dapoturner Download
14. Ycee – Vacancy Download
15. Ycee – Liar Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *